Abay Myrzakhmetov Kokshetau University

Do you have any questions?

Complaints? or Requests?

Call Us
25-42-59
Question to the Rector

          Apply online        

Corporate culture in the strategy of an innovative University

Dear colleagues!
The next open lecture of MERI together with the Abay Myrzakhmetov Kokshetau University will be held on November 19 at 11.00 in Brussels (13.00 in Moscow, 15.00 in Tashkent, 16.00 in Nur-Sultan).


Corporate culture in the strategy of an innovative University


Registration is required herе https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLScQFi7gMB0I4C3ligjEt1Ur8p_jrLYHwB19jkgvlooUp-O6kA/viewform to get a link to the broadcast.

Universities are the Central link of the higher education system, as well as the center of the knowledge, information and service industry; the main producer and first consumer of the latest cultural, social, educational, scientific and business information technologies - that is why the corporate culture of the University is of the greatest interest.

Everyone is invited to participate free of charge. The opportunity to apply for a certificate for active participation for 2 academic hours is only available to members of the Modern Education & Research Institute.

We look forward to seeing You at the lecture!

 

brussel.jpg

More about the lecture : https://moderneducationinstitute.com/openlecture