Abay Myrzakhmetov Kokshetau University

Do you have any questions?

Complaints? or Requests?

Call Us
25-42-59
Question to the Rector

          Apply online        

Implementation of information and communication technologies in technical specialties

Dear colleagues!

Thank you for your registration for the open lecture “Implementation of information and communication technologies in technical specialties”, which will take place on February 18, at 11:00 Brussels (13:00 Moscow time, 15:00 Tashkent, 16:00 Nur-Sultan).
More information: https://moderneducationinstitute.com/lecturemeri2
Over the past year, teachers have been forced to sharply reorganize to online learning. Even in the aftermath of the pandemic, subjects that are usually taught face-to-face are expected to be taught in mixed, hybrid and fully online formats. We invited experienced teachers and scientists to demonstrate innovative methods, pedagogical and methodological development of educational materials that they use to teach technical specialties.
The organizers of the lecture are:
✅Modern Education & Research Institute
✅Kokshetau University named after Abai Myrzakhmetov

We will send you a reminder with a personal access link one day and one hour before the lecture.
We look forward to meeting you!

For more information call +32 4 888 66 865 (WhatsApp, Viber, Telegram) or e-mail registrations@moderneducationinstitute.com.
We are looking forward to meeting you!